We help people and companies make optimal decisions based on data and advanced analytics

Grow your business with Reshape Analytics

We have competences on data analysis, construction of data-driven business management, we implement machine learning in decision-making processes and use simulation modeling for strategic scenario planning

Supply chain management

Development of models for demand forecasting, optimization of procurement and distribution activities, integrated planning implementation: reduction of inventory and logistics costs while improving the service level.

Assortment and promotions management

Dynamic pricing implementation, testing new solutions, efficiency of category management and promotions: increasing the average order value, increasing the efficiency of merchandising and trade marketing.

Strategic planning

Data collection, competitive analysis, preparation of information and benchmarks for motivational part of strategies, scenario simulation modelling and optimization, development of business-models: improving the quality of strategic initiatives.

Human Resources Management

Statistical personnel planning, analysis of recruitment methods, review of adaptation process, efficiency analysis of training, personnel reserve development with the analytical approach, efficiency estimation of motivation system: optimization of wages fund, budgets for recruitment and professional growth of employees, increasing employees involvement.

Marketing and Communications

Research and segmentation of the target audience, calculation of unit economics, efficiency analysis of promotion channels, development of direct offers techniques, reputational analysis: increasing the level of customer satisfaction, growth of customers and increasing income while reducing promotion costs

Banking analytics and loyalty

Making zero-based bank reports, optimization and automation of the existing reports, development of an automatic system for measuring customers behavior, launch of new bank products, development of the loyalty program: increasing customer involvement in bank products and consumption of bank products, profit growth due to increased monetary flows.

What do our clients say about us?

Competencies based on 14 years’ experience

abs3

Analytics Maturity Audit

Second opinion, strategic estimation of analytical processes maturity, quality of implemented analytical solutions and level of personnel development.

abs1

Data-driven transformation

Implementing of data analysis, machine learning into decision making processes. Data preparation, identification of hidden patterns and anomalies.

abs2

Simulation model development

Developing hypotheses, structuring and operationalization of ideas about the future of business functions, comparing alternative scenarios, finding bottlenecks and contradictions.

abs4

Analytical team development

Search and selection of analysts, education, implementation of modern practices in the field of organization of analytical activities, training for presentation of analytical results.

Analytical Solutions Ready for Rapid Implementation

Set of analytical components of Loginom Demand Planning allows you to take the process of inventory management to a new level by automating routine operations to prepare data, performing complex calculations. Due to automatic demand forecasting, you can look into the future as closely as possible, assess the likely needs of your customers and plan for them to purchase, distribute or manufacture products.

Specialized solutions to optimize and improve the efficiency of all the company’s Marketing. Includes RFM analysis components, ABC/XYZ analysis and evaluation of advertising campaigns efficiency. Optimizes campaign parameters including frequency, communication channels, geography, time and target audience selection. The goal of the solutions is to increase the efficiency of Marketing functions in general by automating calculations, increasing transparency and methods of advanced analytics. The component is developed on the Loginom analytical platform.

Tools for improving the effectiveness of the Loyalty Programm management, capable of performing deep segmentation of the client base, forming an analytical "client portrait", as well as predicting the effects of various promotional mechanics. Implementation of this tools will increase the inflow of new active clients, increase the involvement and loyalty to the brand among current clients, allow more effectively promote re-sales, as well as allow to earn extra money on clients in partnership programs. The component is developed on the Loginom analytical platform.

Tools for automated analysis and optimization of trading activities on marketplaces for small and medium businesses. It provides reporting, performance indicators and a system of recommendations. Tool increases transparency and efficiency in assortment, sales and inventory management processes. It integrates with marketplace platform with API, consolidates historical data, enriches with data from 1C (or any other accountant system) without risk of commercial secret leak. The component is developed on the Loginom analytical platform.

Our friends

We've done over 75 analytical projects in these and other companies.

BlaBlaCar2
Nornikel5
EsteeLauder
SpasiboSB3
ALROSA6
Fleetcor3
AGroup
EcoEnergy
Auchan45
VDGulf
Respublica
RAWG

Founders

Our team amounts over 15 professionals

Mansur2

Mansur Kadimov

Managing Partner

Supply chain management, marketing and sales optimization. 14 years of experience in analytical processes development, implementation of forecasting, planning systems and simulation modeling.

Vartan

Vartan Gevorgov

Partner

Development of loyalty systems, bank analytics. 14 years of experience in analytical processes development, segmentation of clients, optimization of targeted marketing campaigns and personnel motivation systems

Some of our projects

As professionals in the field of implementation of data based business management systems and advanced analytics, we are fluent in a variety of analytical tools, including analytical platform Loginom, simulation modeling system AnyLogic, data visualization environment MS Power BI, Tableau, QlikSense, SQL, noSQL, libraries in the programming languages Python and R.

Tune in to an outstanding performance with us!

Contact us

hi@reshape.team

+7 495 147 74 40

We are in Facebook

We are in LinkedIn

Media about us

sostav
vcru
logo-biz360

Thank you for reaching this place :-). You are very curious and we find that amazing! For people like you there is a description of the photo that is in the header of the website below.

The header of the website contains a rethought photo of the wave behavior that inspired us by Berenice Abbott. Berenice is the first U.S. female photographer to achieve wide popularity for her New York photos in this traditionally male profession. In the 40s and 50s of the twentieth century, she was fascinated by photography of physical and chemical processes. Physical concepts that remained invisible or even abstract, in her photographs with verified lighting, composition and moment, found their way in textbooks, inspiring generations of scientists with their poetry.

As Berenice, we are passionate about our work, we strive to make former invisible and abstract economic, informational, social processes and phenomena not only visible, but also manageable. And when we find a passionate business customer like us, we create poetry. Is that you? Contact us!

Помогаем людям и организациям принимать оптимальные решения на основе данных и продвинутой аналитики

Развивайте ваш бизнес вместе с Reshape Analytics

Проверенные реальными проектами компетенции по анализу данных, построению data-driven управления бизнесом, внедрению машинного обучения в процессы принятия решений, использованию имитационного моделирования для стратегического сценарного планирования.

Управление цепями поставок

Разработка моделей для статистического прогнозирования спроса, оптимизация закупочной деятельности и распределения, внедрение интегрированного планирования: сокращение товарных остатков и логистических издержек при повышении уровня сервиса.

Управление ассортиментом и промо

Внедрение динамического ценообразования, тестирование новых продуктов, анализ эффективности категорийного менеджмента и промо-акций: рост среднего чека, повышение эффективности мерчендайзинга и трейд-маркетинга.

Стратегическое планирование

Сбор данных, конкурентный анализ, подготовка информации и бенчмарков для  мотивировочной части стратегий, сценарное имитационное моделирование и оптимизация, построение бизнес-моделей: повышение качества проработки стратегических инициатив.

Управление персоналом

Статистическое кадровое планирование, анализ источников привлечения персонала, обзор процесса адаптации, анализ эффективности обучения, внедрение аналитического подхода в формирования кадрового резерва, оценка эффективности системы  мотивации: оптимизация фонда оплаты труда, бюджетов на привлечение и развитие сотрудников, рост вовлеченности команды.

Маркетинг и коммуникации

Исследование и сегментация целевой аудитории, расчет unit-экономики, анализ эффективности каналов продвижения, usability-анализ точек контактов, разработка механики адресных предложений, репутационный анализ: рост уровня удовлетворенности потребителей, повышение количества и дохода с клиентов при сокращении стоимости привлечения.

Банковская аналитика и лояльность

Создание с нуля банковской отчетности, оптимизация и автоматизация действующей, построение автоматической системы измерения поведения клиентов, запуск новых банковских продуктов, создание своей программы лояльности: рост уровня вовлеченности клиентов в продукты банка, увеличение потребления продуктов банка, рост прибыли за счет роста денежного оборота.

Отзывы наших клиентов

Компетенции, основанные на 14 летнем опыте

abs3

Аудит зрелости вашей аналитики

Второе мнение, оперативная оценка зрелости аналитических процессов, качества внедренных аналитических решений и уровня развития персонала.

abs1

Построение data-driven процессов

Внедрение анализа данных, машинного обучения в процессы принятия решений, подготовка данных, выявление скрытых закономерностей и аномалий.

abs2

Разработка имитационных моделей

Формулирование гипотез, структурирование и операционализация представлений о будущем бизнес-функций, сравнение альтернативных сценариев, поиск узких мест и противоречий.

abs4

Развитие аналитических команд

Поиск и подбор аналитиков, обучение, внедрение современных практик в области организации аналитической деятельности, обучение навыкам презентаций аналитических результатов.

Аналитические решения, готовые к быстрому внедрению

Набор аналитических компонентов Loginom Demand Planning позволяет вывести на качественно новый уровень процесс управления запасами за счет автоматизации рутинных операций по подготовке данных, проведению сложных расчетов. Благодаря автоматическому прогнозированию спроса у компании появляется возможность максимально обоснованно заглянуть в будущее, оценить вероятные потребности клиентов и запланировать под них закупки, распределение или производство продукции.

Специализированные решения для оптимизации и повышения эффективности всего маркетинга. Включает в себя компоненты RFM анализ, ABC/XYZ анализ и оценку эффективности рекламных кампаний. Оптимизирует параметры для кампаний, включая частоту, каналы коммуникаций, географию, время и выбор целевых аудиторий. Цель решений увеличить эффективность маркетинговой функций в целом за счет автоматизации расчетов, повышения прозрачности и методов продвинутой аналитики. Компонент разработан на аналитической платформе Loginom.

Инструменты для повышения эффективности управления системой лояльности, способные проводить глубокую сегментацию клиентской базы, формировать аналитический «портрет клиента», а также прогнозировать эффекты от различных акционных механик. Их внедрение увеличит приток новых активных клиентов, повысит вовлеченность и лояльность к бренду текущих клиентов, позволит эффективнее продвигать повторные продажи, а также позволит дополнительно заработать на клиентах в партнёрских программах. Компонент разработан на аналитической платформе Loginom.

Автоматизированный анализ и оптимизация торговой деятельности на маркетплейсах для мелкого и среднего бизнеса. Отчетность, показатели эффективности и система рекомендаций. Повышение прозрачности и эффективности процессов управления ассортиментом, продажами и запасами. Интеграция с API торговых площадок, консолидация исторической информации, обогащение данными из 1С без риска утечки коммерческой тайны. Разработано на аналитической платформе Loginom.

Наши друзья

Мы сделали в этих и других компаниях больше 75 аналитических проектов

BlaBlaCar2
Nornickel2
EsteeLauder
ALROSA
Relief
AGroup
EcoEnergy
Region
VDGulf
Respublica
RAWG

Партнёры-основатели Reshape Analytics

Вcего в нашей команде больше 15 профессионалов

Mansur2

Мансур Кадимов

Управляющий партнёр

Управление цепями поставок, оптимизация маркетинга и продаж. 14 лет опыта построения аналитических процессов, внедрения прогнозирования, систем планирования и имитационного моделирования.

Vartan

Вартан Геворгов

Партнёр

Развитие систем лояльности, банковская аналитика. 14 лет опыта построения аналитических процессов, сегментации клиентов, оптимизации целевых маркетинговых кампаний и систем мотивации персонала.

Некоторые наши работы

Как профессионалы в области внедрения систем управления бизнесом на основе данных и продвинутой аналитики мы свободно владеем разнообразным аналитическим инструментарием, включая аналитическую платформу Loginom, систему имитационного моделирования AnyLogic, среды для визуализации данных MS Power BI, Tableau, QlikSense, СУБД SQL, noSQL, библиотеки на языках программирования Python и R.

Медиа про нас

sostav
vcru
logo-biz360

Спасибо вам, что Вы долистали до этого места :-). Вы - очень любопытны, и это здорово! Для таких как Вы, ниже описание фотографии, что в шапке сайта.

В шапке сайта переосмысленная фотография поведения волны, сделанная вдохновившей нас Berenice Abbott. Беренис первая женщина-фотограф из США, добившаяся за фотографии Нью-Йорка широкой известности в этой традиционно мужской профессии. В 40-х и 50-х годах двадцатого века её увлекло фотографирование физических и химических процессов. Физические понятия, остававшиеся до этого невидимыми, или вовсе абстракциями, в её фотографиях с  выверенными освещением, композицией и моментом попали в учебники, вдохновляя поколения ученых своей поэзией. 

Мы также, как Беренис, увлечены своим делом, также стремимся сделать до этого невидимые и абстрактные экономические, информационные, социальные процессы и явления не только видимыми, но и управляемыми. А когда мы находим такого же как мы увлеченного бизнес-заказчика, у нас получается настоящая поэзия. Может быть это Вы? Напишите нам! --->